Kontakt

Back to Top

 

Kontakt

Fraunhofer Anwendungszentrum
Computertomographie
in der Messtechnik

Dieter-Görlitz-Platz 2
94469 Deggendorf

Alexandra Wohlrab
Organisation

  alexandra.wohlrab@iis.fraunhofer.de
  +49 (0)991 3615-678
  +49 (0)991 3615-679

Jochen Hiller (Prof. Dr.-Ing.)
Leitung

  jochen.hiller@iis.fraunhofer.de
  +49 (0)991 3615-375

Peter Hornberger (Dipl.-Phys.)
Leitung Innovative Messdienstleistungen

  peter.hornberger@iis.fraunhofer.de
  +49 (0)991 3615-379

Achim Kämmler (Dipl.-Inf.)
Gruppenleiter



  achim.kaemmler@iis.fraunhofer.de
  +49 (0)991 3615-688

kaemmler achim sw4

Thomas Miller (Dipl.-Inf.)
Softwareentwicklung

  thomas.miller@iis.fraunhofer.de
  +49 (0)991 3615-438

Gabriel Herl (M.Sc.)
Forschung Multipositionale CT

  herlgl@iis.fraunhofer.de
  +49 (0)991 3615-391

Daniel Heinz (M.Sc.)
Forschung Virtuelles Testen

  heinzdl@iis.fraunhofer.de
  +49 (0)991 3615-435

Ole Bügel (B.Sc.)
Softwareentwicklung

  ole.buegel@iis.fraunhofer.de
  +49 (0)991 3615-656

Simon Rettenberger (B.Eng.)
Anwendungsentwicklung

  simon.rettenberger@iis.fraunhofer.de
  +49 (0)991 3615-731

Peter Landstorfer (M.Sc.)
Anwendungsentwicklung

  peter.landstorfer@iis.fraunhofer.de
  +49 (0)991 3615-493

Mario Salzinger (B.Eng.)
Anwendungsentwicklung

  mario.salzinger@iis.fraunhofer.de
  +49 (0)991 3615-732